Hello everyone! Anamika here - am new and would like to connect for discussion

For general discussion between teachers

Moderator: Joe

tta2018

Hello everyone! Anamika here - am new and would like to connect for discussion

Unread post by tta2018 »

Hi :D , I am Anamika Khanna, a blogger and instructional writer by profession, I had to curate content on related topics for education and learning and developing. Basically, as a part of my job I had been understanding the gaps, perspectives of adapting to the changing education pattern, particularly because too much is happening within the education sector, particularly because of a shift in doing the courses online! Accordingly, technological know-how has a great possibility to flourish, here I would like to know ideas of the same and share some interesting ideas if I can come up with. I believe this would likely to favour the different teacher training programs - like Montessori education, pre-primary teacher training, nursery training, special education, childcare etc that would aid a bigger picture of understanding the modern teaching methods within the diverse global settings.
John V55
Top Contributor

Re: Hello everyone! Anamika here - am new and would like to connect for discussion

Unread post by John V55 »

Welcome and all that, but sorry Anamika, I haven't a clue what you're talking about. :)
Personal political satire blog: https://johnvasiateacherblog.forumotion.com
tta2018

Re: Hello everyone! Anamika here - am new and would like to connect for discussion

Unread post by tta2018 »

Thanks for the warm welcome and sorry I made it complex for you to understand. I was wondering with e-learning favouring the interactive part, what specific skills should aspiring teachers possess? Especially when he/she has to deal with kids (of 3-4years age).
Susan
Top Contributor

Unread post by Susan »

Hello and welcome.