Online A Level recommendation.

Discussion about courses, qualifications etc

Moderator: Joe

EdB4zK

Online A Level recommendation.

Unread post by EdB4zK »

Hi.

I'm a mature student looking to gain an English Language
A-level in preparation for the CertTESOL course.

Has anyone here completed the English Language A Level online?

I see there are several providers, but I'm concerned by reviews which complain of long delays in getting work marked, and lack of engagement from tutors.

If you have had a positive experience on one of these courses, I would value hearing about it so that I can enrol with peace of mind.

Thank you.
hcb2022

Re: Online A Level recommendation.

Unread post by hcb2022 »